Speidi Slap

June 8, 2009

Can someone please tell me why anyone cares what is going on in the lives of Heidi Montag and Spencer Pratt?  I suppose I’m only adding fuel to the fire by talking about this most recent act to bring some more attention their way.

I accidentally watched about an hour of one of the first episodes of “I’m a Celebrity” and given the characters involved, Spencer and Heidi hit a new low for attention whoring.  Not only are they now claiming that NBC tortured them, but before their triumphant return to the jungle, Heidi claimed “the devil made me leave.

I have to think the devil has better things to do than convince Hollywood’s most self-indulgent twosome to leave a ridiculous “reality” show.  Maybe he is available for an assist with this slap.

heidi-montag-spencer-pratt-easter

Leave a Reply

